Skip to content

Blackout Shades

Darkness and privacy. Our opaque fabrics are an ideal choice if you are looking for privacy and want to block out the sun from your bedroom, home theater or for projection in a conference room.

Getting enough quality sleep is important for your health and well-being. For those who sleep better in total darkness, opaque fabrics are the best choice for their bedroom. Special models eliminate up to 99% of the light. These blinds will give you the best sleep you've had in a long time.

Read more

Uses and advantages of an opaque fabric;

  • Blocks light
  • Provides privacy during the day and night
  • Prevents discoloration of interior furniture
  • Acts as a thermal insulator

Do not make any compremis!

For over 35 years, Verti Store has been the specialist in opaque fabrics. Our unique expertise will ensure a perfect result that will meet your needs and your budget.

Our team of certified experts will advise you to meet your needs and budget. We take care of the realization of your turnkey projects: from the selection, to the taking of measurements, to the installation, in order to obtain a magnificent result.

Get inspired by visiting one of our 5 mega-stores or request a free, no-obligation in-home consultation.

Simplify your life by automating your new canvases. Click here for more information!

Thousands of satisfied customers...

"Hi Vicky, Just wanted to let you know that everything went well, the curtains are beautiful, thank you very much, your service was impeccable! "

Joy A. 

"Ibought for my entire house. I was very satisfied and highly recommend this establishment...the after sales service was impeccable..."

Maxime B.

"Very dedicated and professional staff, and good prices.
I recommend this store.
"

Michel A.

"I wanted you to know that I really enjoyed my experience at your store..."

Pierre G.

"...Because of your exceptional customer service, I would not hesitate to recommend Verti Store..."

Sue M.

"I did business with Verti Store and a consultant came to take measurements and color choices for the curtains. Two weeks later everything was already installed and I was very satisfied with the customer service and the quality "

Olivier H.

"Ihave shopped with you in Terrebonne and Laval...I am more than satisfied with my curtains and especially the service. Emilie in Terrebonne, found a wonderful way to...solve my problem. I now have a beautiful wall,...My congratulations to the people who participated for my satisfaction. Be proud of your team.

Lise B.

"We would like to...express our appreciation for the service provided by Mrs. De felice. Her patience and professionalism are to be commended. We received excellent service from her. Also, we would like to mention the excellent work of Mr. Mathers who came to take the measurements...He was very reassuring and professional. Thank you and congratulations. Good luck with the future."

Pauline and Suzanne J.

"I went there, following a recommendation from a colleague, to ask about blinds...I strongly recommend it! In addition to the large choice offered in store -which seduced me-, I received an outstanding service...the clerk was very courteous and patient; he took the time to direct me towards what I needed and sent one of his technicians the next day to our home to measure properly with samples to match our furniture. Free service. No surprises at payment and delivery on time as promised."

Philippe L.

Skip to content

Toiles Opaques

Obscurité et intimité. Nos toiles opaques sont un choix idéal si vous recherchez de l’intimité et souhaitez bloquer les rayons du soleil de votre chambre, cinéma maison ou pour une projection dans une salle de conférence.

Un sommeil de qualité et en quantité suffisante est important pour votre santé et votre bien-être. Pour ceux qui dorment mieux dans la noirceur totale, les toiles opaques représentent le meilleur choix pour leur chambre à coucher. Les modèles spéciaux éliminent quant à eux jusqu’à 99 % de la lumière. Ces stores vous procureront le meilleur sommeil que vous aurez eu depuis longtemps.

En savoir plus

Utilisations et avantages d’un tissu opaque;

  • Empêche la lumière de passer
  • Procure de l’intimité durant le jour et la nuit
  • Empêche la décoloration des meubles intérieurs
  • Agit en tant qu’isolant thermique
  • Option de cassette Fascia et valance alumium
  • Option avec coulisses latérale
  • Système de motorisation
  • Corde ou chaîne avec garde chaîne

Ne faites aucun compromis!

Depuis plus de 40 ans, Verti Store est le spécialiste des toiles opaques. Notre expertise unique vous assurera un résultat parfait qui répondra à vos besoins et à votre budget.

Notre équipe d’experts certifiée saura vous conseiller afin de répondre à vos besoins et à votre budget. Nous veillons à la réalisation de vos projets clé en main : de la sélection, à la prise de mesure et jusqu’à l’installation afin d’obtenir un résultat magnifique.

Inspirez-vous en visitant l’un de nos 5 méga-magasins ou demandez une consultation à la maison gratuite et sans aucune obligation.

Des milliers de clients satisfaits...

“Salut Vicky, Juste te laissez savoir que tout cest bien passé les rideaux sont tres beau gros merci, Ton service était impeccable!  

Joy A. 

J’ai acheté pour toute ma maison. J’étais très satisfait et je recommande vivement cet établissement…le service après-vente était impeccable…

Frances M.

“Personnel très devoué et très professionnel, et bon prix.
je recommande ce magasin.

Michel A.

Je voulais que vous sachiez que j’ai vraiment apprécié mon expérience à votre magasin…

Pierre G.

…En raison de votre service à la clientèle exceptionnel, je n’hésitera pas à recommander Verti Store…

Sue M.

“J’ai fait affaires avec Verti Store et un conseiller est venu prendre les mesures et les choix de couleurs des rideaux. Deux semaines plus tard tout était déjà installé et très satisfait du service à la clientèle et de la qualité 

Olivier H.

J’ai magasiné chez vous à Terrebonne et à Laval…Je suis plus que satisfaite de mes rideaux et surtout du service. Emilie à Terrebonne,a trouvé une merveilleuse façon pour…réglé mon problème. J’ai maintenant un beau mur,…Mes félicitations aux personnes qui ont participé pour ma satisfaction. Soyez,fier de votre équipe.Encore bravo

Lise B.

“Nous désirons…vous faire part de notre appréciation du service offert par Mme De felice. Sa patience et son professionnalisme sont à souligner. Nous avons obtenu un excellent service de sa part. Également, nous désirons mentionner l’excellent travail de Monsieur Mathers qui est passé prendre les mesures…Il a été très rassurant et professionnel. Merci et bravo. Bonne continuité.”

Pauline et Suzanne J.

“J’y suis allé, suite à une recommandation d’un collègue pour me renseigner sur des stores…Je voue le conseille fortement!!! En plus du large choix offert en magasin -qui m’a séduit-, j’ai reçu un service hors pair…le préposé était bien courtois et patient; il a pris le temps pour m’orienter vers ce qui me fallait et m’a envoyé un de ses techniciens le lendemain chez nous pour mesurer correctement avec des échantillons pour les matcher avec notre meuble. Service offert gratuitement. Pas de surprise au paiement et livraison dans les temps comme promis

Philippe L.